Emily a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Over the past year I have seen how very happy my mother has been with the family she found. They have become part of our own family and I've enjoyed spending quailty time with their son every week. I've seen how happy she's been with this job since changing from a class room setting with larger groups. Small group time with children is a key element that helps both the children and the caregiver prosper. I would like to be able to care for a child and get to know them and relate to them as a part of the family.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:378600

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Through out my entire life, I have been raised around children. My mother ran a daycare out of out house for 7 years in which I helped her care for the children and interact with them. When I turned 14 I went through a certification to become a babysitter and have been babysitting for multiple families on a weekly basis for the past two years. I have developed a very strong friendship with the family that my mother currently cares for and I help care for their son often. I have worked for many different families, all of which have recommended me to other families whom have all been very satified with my care I provide.

Additional Comments: I will be attending the University of South Florida in the fall as a full time student. Majority of my classes are in the morning except for on tuesday in which I have a class until 5 pm. Otherwise my schedule is pretty flexible. More than likely my schedule may change with the changing semseters at school, but I will do my best to make them fit as well as I can.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.