Cathrine a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It took my husband and I over a year and a half to finally have our first child. I was told I would never be able to have children of my own, and that devastated me. I've been working with kids since I was 15 and absolutely LOVE them! They are fun and energetic and when working with kids in a way you get to relive a part of your childhood while making lifetime memories in their childhood.

Cathrine nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:144536

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I worked for 4 years at the as a instructor and then become a lifeguard as well. Continued to be a lifeguard. I was a baby sitter through my teenage years, a nanny for approximately 3 years, and I now have two daughters of my own.

Additional Comments: My schedule is flexible, but I do have families that I am providing respite care for currently, so we would have to coordinate accordingly. Both my daughters are in daycare during the daytime, but I have them in the evenings and on the weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.