Nanny available in SAINT PETERSBURG,FLORIDA, FL - 757615 - Nannies4hire.com

JUDY a Nanny for Hire in Saint Petersburg,florida, FL 33702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore and understand children. I have the patience and care children need for a healthy start in life.

JUDY nanny Gender:Female Age:73 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:757615

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: For almost two years, I have enjoyed codling, rocking singing and playing with a little girl who will be two this month. Her mother will take a three month leave in June as she will be having another baby girl. In these months, I will work mornings and have the afternoons free. I am hoping to find another family who can use my help at this time. I am a high-energy nanny with lots of patience and affection for children. Keeping a log of the child's daily activities helps the parents keep track of their child's progress. Being prompt is important to me as I have never been late or missed work. I have impeccable references and excellent driving record. Please call 727-4220295.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.