Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. There's nothing I love more than raising my kids, teaching as well as learning, and playing with them.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:573648

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I currently care for a 2.5 year old boy Wed-Fri (since 08/12) and a 2 1/2 year old girl Mon/Wed/Fri (starting 09/04). I also volunteer every 2nd and 4th Sunday at my church nursery from 10 am-1 pm with 18-23 months and 24-36 months (previously 11-17 months since 06/13). I also have 2 additional references (on top of the 2.5 boy, I can't ask for the 2.5 girl reference yet since we are starting now) for one child I cared for full time from 6 weeks-1 1/2 and one child I babysat on/off for from 1 1/2 to now (9 years), mainly summers/school days off.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.