Nanny available in Saint Peters, MO - 504727 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm interested in nannying because I have experience with watching children from newborn to 11 years old. I come from a large family, and am a family oriented person. I have 18 nieces and nephews, have been around children my whole life, and absolutely love kids.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:504727

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Examples of experience I have is providing complete care for children while their parents were at work and on vacation, doctor's appointments, extra curricular activities, socialization with other children, indoor and outdoor play, helping with homework, bathing, and preparing food.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.