Nanny available in Saint Paul Park, MN - 328980 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul Park, MN 55071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently nanny 2 children in Woodbury, and have for 5 yrs. .. But, they don't need me during the summer. During the school year, I am with them from 6:30 till they go to school at 9.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:328980

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am a registered nurse, with 40 yrs. experience. I have a 7 yr old grandson, a 3 old grandson, and a 1 yr. old granddaughter, all whom I regularly care for.... and I raised two children of my own. I love children, and would love to help you out! If you think we would make a good fit, please e-mail me, or call, and we'll talk!!

Additional Comments: I am an Independant contractor, and can only accept private pay. (I pay my own taxes...)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.