Mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy doing art projects and activities outside as well as reading.

Mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:755452

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 10 and I immediately fell in love with it! I am currently 18 years old so i have 8 years old experience with children ages 0-6 and 6 years experience with children 6-12. I have taken first-aid and CPR classes at school and multiple child development classes. The largest family I have worked with was a family with 4 children and it was so much fun, the more the merrier! I love to cook so meals will not be an issue. I am able to help with homework and laundry as well.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.