Caoimhe a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Why do I want to become a nanny? The obvious answer to this question is... I ABSOLUTELY LOVE KIDS!!! However, I have many other reasons as to why I want to be a nanny. First of all, as a nanny I will be able to make a difference in both your life and your child's. As your childís nanny, I will have the ability to help provide you with a necessary service that allows you to focus on your job and other duties, while being comforted that your children are safe and happy at home. Secondly, I feel as though my purpose in life is to work with children, working as a nanny would give me the ability to do just that! However, the bonus of working as a personal nanny as opposed to a temporary babysitter or childcare worker in a day care center is that I will have the ability to focus on a small number of children and truly get to know them. Lastly, I am adequately trained for this position. I am First Aid, CPR, and AED Certified. I have also previously held Lifeguard and Water Safety Instructor licenses.

Caoimhe nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:741060

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have had eight years of experience in childcare/role modeling. I started off as a fifth grader working as a mother's helper. Also, at this time I spent a lot of time with one of my neighbors--who is my age and has autism. He needed a friend to keep him company when his parents had other commitments. I began babysitting in sixth grade. Over the past seven years, I have babysat for several families, all ranging in size, gender, and age. I have eight families that I regularly babysat for a period of time. In tenth grade, I worked at the xx as a Lifeguard and Water Safety Instructor (swim lesson instructor). In eleventh grade, I began working at xx Child Care Center as a Toddler Teacher's Aid. Currently, I am a Infant Teacherís Aid at the xx Child Care Center.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.