Shakeeia a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become more a nanny because, I have notice that I might have this natural instinct that children like me from the start they meet me and so I was thinking that I should be nanny or a babysitter because, I love children and they love me. Also, what makes nanny unique is that I can interact with other families, which is very inspiring and lovely. Another reason I want to become a nanny is because, being a nanny is about having unconditional love for children, which is just so joyful.

Shakeeia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:729233

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I've worked in the childcare for 10 years. I have cared for variety of children from infants to 10 years old. I have studied Early childhood education in college, which I learned a lot more about children. I have experience being a nanny, babysitter, especially for my family and other families as well. However, I have experience of being a teacher assistant for a after school program from Pre-k to middle school kids. When I am with children I would find so many creative games for us to play, proper food and snacks for them, have nap time, playing at the park and sports. I have always loved children, they can teach you a lot and fun to have around. I treat other children as like they are my own children with love, kindness, care, and respect.

Additional Comments: Proper medication dosage when child is sick or haves a cold. Knowledge of foods that would be appropriate for his or her due to egg, peanut allergies and etc. as well as a medical condition Asthma.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.