Nanny available in Saint Paul, MN - 69728 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for families, to help in anyway I can. I love children very much. I am Currently working on receiving my degree in psychology and continuing on to a masters in counseling. Being a nanny is an amazing thing, for a family to allow you to be apart of theirs, and to witness those special moments is priceless.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:69728

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger siblings, which being the mother figure (as my mom worked nights/slept days) I took care of them on a daily basis. Changed diapers, put to bed, all the responsibilities that a mother raising kids on her own would have to do. For 6 months I was a live-in nanny for a family of 3. A single mother with a pair of 7 year old twins. I took care of them and we shared responsibilities. Also, on and off, have been babysitting for several families, as well as having a 3 month old daughter of my own.

Additional Comments: I love new experiences and love people and meeting/connecting with new people. I currently work one on one with a client in her home and have been for the last 5 years. I'm currently looking for something new, I've been at my job for about 5 years and miss working with kids, the joy they give. I have a great sense of humor, love to joke, love music and absolutely LOVE to cook! (I'm into nutrition and creating new healthy recipes)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.