Nanny available in Saint paul, MN - 679367 - Nannies4hire.com

Lenaya a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children ,it is what I've always been good at

Lenaya nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:679367

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I started volunteering at my local church at 13 years old I have always loved working with kids it is my passion I have lots of babysitting and nanny experience and with that I have amazing references . I have gone through CPR and first aid training, I also have gone through college classes for parenting and child development in highschool and I plan on becoming a adolescent social worker I have already completed a good chunk of schooling for human services!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.