Nanny available in saint paul, MN - 676915 - Nannies4hire.com

mickayla a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a part of a family as a nanny along with personal training as my additional passion.

mickayla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676915

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My past and present experience in childcare involves watching over children from newborns to 12 years of age. I am an energetic, fun woman that values my faith, family and health which spills over into my passion and love for children. I often spend my time caring for my seven month old niece, and two, five year old niece and nephew.

Additional Comments: I am currently flexible with my schedule. As a personal trainer working part time, I am passionate about cooking nutritious meals for children and keeping their minds and little bodies active!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.