Allissa a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a kind hearted, fun, and energetic person who loves taking care of and helping others, I have been around kids my whole entire life and I have volunteered at my families church within their vacation bible school program. At this program I helped look over many toddlers and elementary aged children.I also have a five year old autistic nephew who I have helped taken care of countless times, as well as a young daughter of my own. I truly love to help people, especially young ones.

Allissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:663610

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: i have never been a nanny before, however I have been a certified nursing assistant at Golden Living Center Greeley for three years

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.