Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love being around children. I have a positive and outgoing attitude that children love.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:638312

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Jenny and I am 23 years old. I'm from New Brighton and currently living in St. Paul. I graduated from Augsburg College in May of 2012 with a degree in Physical Education. I truly love working and being around children. I have been babysitting multiple families since I was 14 years old, ages of infant to 12 years old. If you are interested, I would absolutely give you my references/more info. and we could go further with this. Let me know if there are any other little details about your family that I would need to know. Looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks Jenny

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.