Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love doing this and wouldn't want to be doing anything else.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:636508

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My name is Stephanie and I'm 26 years old. I am currently looking for a family to care for. I'm a student at Concordia University studying Early Childhood Education. My schedule is pretty flexible since I'm taking my classes online. I also have a 1 year old son and he's been doing really great with other children. I am willing to work part time or full time, ideally no less then 30 hours per week. I have 11 years of child care experience with children of all ages. The majority of my experience is with infants and toddlers. I am CPR and First Aid Certified by The American Red Cross, I have my own reliable vehicle with insurance, and I have excellent references. I enjoy reading, outdoor activities, crafts, story time at a local library, trips to the children's museum (I have a year membership), zoo's, local parks, aquariums or simply playing at home. I am willing to do light housekeeping, laundry, and cooking if needed. I absolutely love caring for children and have been doing so for the majority of my life. Some of my most recent experience includes; Working as a live-in nanny during 2010-2012 where I cared for twin girls who were 3 months old when I started. I worked on an every other week basis and I provided 24 hour care for them. During 2012-2013 I worked as a full time nanny, 40+ hours a week for a 4 month old girl. In 2013-2014 I worked as an art teacher, I would teach art classes after school in different elementary schools around the metro area and few classes in Wisconsin as well. In 2014 when I was pregnant I worked for several different families doing a lot of temporary care/babysitting. Caring for children from age 2 to 13 years old. Then I took about 5 months off so I could spend time with my son. After that I worked as a temporary nanny where I was able to bring my son with and I worked about 45 hours a week caring for a 6 month old and an almost 2 year old girl. If you think I could be a good fit for your family please tell me a little about your family and what your childcare needs are. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you, Stephanie

Additional Comments: I enjoy reading, outdoor activities, arts and crafts, story time at a local library, trips to the children's museum, zoo's and aquariums. I am willing to do light housekeeping, laundry, and run errands as needed. I would also be willing to drive the children to events, school, appointments, or other activities if needed as well. I am also willing to complete any other certification or training you would like.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.