Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE KIDS. The whole sit-down corporate world office job just isn't doing it. Time for a change.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:608784

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Recently, I moved to a new home in St. Paul, MN where I have fallen in love with the kids that live in the apartment below us. Spending time with them has helped me discover my calling to helping children develop into the little people that they are, learning new things and discovering things that they love to do. I am currently considering returning to school for a 4 year teaching degree. I regularly volunteer with homeless kids in Minneapolis, in a preschool in Maplewood, and as an advocate for victims of sexual assault. Currently a full time employee at xxxxx. A recent grad with a bachelors of science in Political Science, Spanish, and International Studies. I especially love to teaching and we can learn so much through each other! You'd be surprised how much we will learn together in the time you're away; they might even learn some Spanish if they like! I love to play with kids, many would call me still a kid at heart as I still love to stomp around in the mud and climb trees. I'm an active individual and I like to say that's because the kids keep me moving and I'm just as curious as they are about the world around me. I have a heart full of compassion and grace and I enjoy showing children that they are loved and valuable and they matter. I'm artsy and crafty and always come up with some silly game when it gets cloudy or cold. Please call me if interested, I would love to share more and get to know you and your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.