Tiara a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. I am in school right now for Practical Nursing and plan on working in Pediatrics. Kids bring me joy, and I feel that I with my bubbly personality and my positivity, that it goes hand in hand with working with kids. Hoping one day that I will be able to have one of my own.

Tiara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:605639

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Well I was used to baby sit for a neighbor for 6 years. Two boys and one girl between ages 2 and 5 years old. I would care for them while the Mother was at work. I would cook, bathe, clean the house, do activites with the kids. I also used to work, which we would care the kids while the parents go to workout. We did everything from feeding, changing diapers, clothes, playing games, watching movies and learning activities. I did that for 2 years.

Additional Comments: I may not have the best or as much experience as others, but if given the chance, I know that you would not have any regrets. Thank you all for your time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.