Nanny available in Saint Paul, MN - 604378 -

Abby a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids! I am a special education teacher and I would like to be a nanny to keep up my skills of working with children over the summer. I find passion in helping children to learn and expand their creativity! Summer is a great time to continue learning in fun and exciting ways :)

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:604378

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the past 10 years in babysitting, nanny, summer camp and education settings. I started babysitting when I was 14 years old for an infant. From there I became his nanny. Two years later his little sister was born and I was their nanny for about 4 years until I went to college. In college I was a camp counselor for 3 summers. I worked with kids ages 5-18. I was also a summer nanny for an 10 and 11 year old. I am currently a special education teacher for elementary students with Autism Spectrum Disorders.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.