Allie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, first and foremost. When people say that kids are the future, I understand completely what they are saying and agree. I like to do everything possible to make sure a child feels safe, loved, nurtured and happy. I love to incorporate fun in whatever I do and am looking to pass that on to the future family I nanny for. I would like to be viewed as more part of the family than just a person coming to care for your children.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:544781

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since a young middle schooler throghout high school until getting a job in a daycare center as an aide in November of 2009. I worked for this chain of centers on and off full time until August 2014. I have been a nanny for 2 different families working with little infants ranging to school agers. I have extensive infant through preschooler experience. I also have experience with multiples.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.