Nanny available in Saint Paul, MN - 447149 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with or around children, since I was in day care myself. Kids have a great way of looking at the world and a new energy when they interact with it. I love to help children interact and play in their world on their own terms. I like to let them explore within their own limits, developing the skills they need as the need arises.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:447149

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am an energetic, kinetic and engaging nanny. I have been working in the Twin Cities for the last 3 years as a nanny for all ages and sizes. I work best with infants and toddlers, but I have plenty of experience with older children as well. I love to go on walks, dance, do crafts, and play! I have experience teaching English in South Korea and I love to dance! I graduated college in 2008 with a degree in dance performance/choreography, and I love to share dance with everyone.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.