Nanny available in Saint Paul, MN - 437032 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have an extreme passion for working with children. I would love to be a mother of my own children some day, and I believe that nannying will be a great way to prepare for motherhood. I enjoy engaging children in numerous activities, physical or mental, and would love to contribute to the growth of a child.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:437032

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Over the past ten years, I have had the priviledge of baby-sitting for numerous families. I have baby-sat children from the infant age group, all the way until they have began baby-sitting on their own. The majority of my baby-sitting has been done long term with the family. Baby-sitting has always been something fun for me, and I greatly look forward to becoming a nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.