Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As seen with my previous experiences, I love working with kids! I am comfortable supervising and interacting with all different ages. I am now ready to focus my attention on a smaller group of children and allow more fun focused activities.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:419221

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with before/after school centers through two different school districts for 6 years as well as a supervisor of the school program for 3 years. I was a preschool teaching assistant for three years. I have also tutored and volunteered at the high school level. This past summer, I was a nanny for two boys, 11 and 13 years old. I was an AVID tutor for two middle schools and two high schools. I am currently a full-time middle school teacher at a metro school.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelor of Arts in History, a 5-12 MN Social Studies Teaching License and my Masters in Education. I enjoy teaching/tutoring, as well as having fun while learning.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.