Holly a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it is important to educate children and excite their minds about the passions that interest them. I think I can help to facilitate those passions and open their minds to improve their futures.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:398184

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Holly and I am the nanny for your family! I love working with children, teenagers and the elderly. My experience working with children started when I was a teenager myself. I love to watch them learn, play and create while providing them a safe environment in which to do so. I have worked with teenagers and adults those with developmental disabilities and those who do not. I have my CPR certification as well as training in medication administration. I have a bachelors degree in sociology from the College of Saint Benedict and also a Masters Degree in Social Work. I am excited to use what I have learned to benefit people all around me. I am excited to meet a great family that I can work with. Thank you and I look forward to meet you and your family.

Additional Comments: I am excited to meet the family that is right for me. If you feel that I could help your children, teenagers and grandparents please call me. I am fun and excited about life. I won't let you down.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.