Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost, I love to spend time with children; they have their own way of making sure a dull moment is never had. The curiosity and ever vigilant mind and attitude of children is something not found when working with adults. I feel that adults learn just as much about appreciating every aspect of life when working with children as the children learn from adults that teach them. I would love to be a nanny to not only shape children's lives, but also to learn from them in return.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:377944

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am the youngest in my family and from a small rural community. As a result, I wasn't afforded the opportunity to have my own babysitting experiences growing up. I would often help my sister babysit and look after neighbors and younger cousins. I'm very much a child at heart and can get along with and entertain most every child I've spent any time with through the years. I love to do outdoor activities, such as games and sports, as well as indoor crafting and educational endeavors. I'm an avid reader and love crafts of any kind; I'm currently crocheting, doing needlepoint, as well as painting and drawing. I'm also very patient and hard-working, two vital traits, I feel, when it comes to working with children. I believe that the nurture and support we provide for all children growing up, ultimately will determine the way our future and the way the world will either thrive or fail; we all should be so blessed to be able to participate in the shaping of our children's, as well as our own futures.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.