Nanny available in Saint Paul, MN - 211127 - Nannies4hire.com

Edie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

"If you enjoy what you do, you'll never work a day in your life." I love working with children and I was only a nanny temporarily so I would love to go back to it and get out of the "center" atmosphere for a while.

Edie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:211127

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Edie and I am currently the lead preschool teacher at a child development center. I fell into preschool teaching back in 2004 and have loved it every since. I started at a center in St. Paul where I stayed for about 3 years. I became pregnant while there and made the tough decision to leave my job to be home with my daughter. I enjoyed being a stay at home mom more than anything. After being home for 2 years, I decided my daughter was ready for school and I was ready to get back to work. I was a nanny for a family in Minneapolis very short term and loved it. Unfortunately, schedules changed and I was no longer available during the hours they needed. I worked in an office for a while as well and was bored out of my mind! Luckily for me the company closed down and I was put out of my misery. I was able to once again be at home with my little one while job searching. I found another preschool teaching position and jumped on it. I was not there very long before another teaching opportunity presented itself. Being a parent myself, I know how hard it is to find someone to care for your children. I would be more than happy to answer any questions you may have and provide many references. Hope to hear from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.