Nanny available in Saint Michael, MN - 739271 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Saint Michael, MN 55376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. As a nanny, I get to experience parenthood before I become a parent. I am also happy to help out families who need some extra help. It is both rewarding and fun!!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:739271

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, HI, ME, MD, MA, MN, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, RI, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: My name is Megan. I graduated from high school last year (2015). Some of my strengths as a caregiver include cooking, discipline (firm, but not aggressive), including all of the children, catering to each child's interests/needs, homework help (if applicable), multi-tasking, fun, creative activities that don't involve technology, calming an upset child, and I have a watchful eye. I have the most experience with ages 2+, but I am still very experienced with about 6 months to 2 years. I love children, and every child I have cared for has loved me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.