Christine a Nanny for Hire in Saint Michael, MN 55376

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children; I always have. I am looking for a summer job while I am home from college and nannying is my ideal job choice.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:506313

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have had various babysitting and childcare experience starting at age 13. Along with babysitting children of all ages and personalities, I also have three younger brothers. My youngest brother was born when I was 13 years old and, I am proud to say, my caring for him earned me the family nickname 'little mommy'.

Additional Comments: I would describe myself as a patient and caring person, which is why I chose Pharmacy as my future career. Becoming a Pediatric Pharmacist is my dream job, and with my acceptance into the the Doctor of Pharmacy program at the University of Minnesota starting this Fall, I am well on my way of achieving it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.