Nanny available in Saint Louis Park, MN - 698208 - Nannies4hire.com

Samia a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis Park, MN 55416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, and I love helping out. I understand that parents are busy, and it's nice to have a trustworthy person, who loves kids, to be there when/as needed.

Samia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:698208

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children and infants, since I was 14. Bathing, feeding, cooking, playing, reading to them. I have cared for children overnight, as well as during the day.

Additional Comments: I have my bachelor's degree in Psychology, from MSU-Mankato. I am going back to school in about a year and a half, to pursue my master degree in Child Psychology, and also Marriage and Family Counseling. I currently work as a special education paraprofessional, at a high school in Minneapolis, during the school year.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.