Lily a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a nannying opportunity while I am back home in Saint Louis for the summer! I love spending time with children and I enjoy making parents' lives easier.

Lily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:736560

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Lily! I have been babysitting for seven years and nannying for three years! I am passionate about the children I babysit/nanny for. I love caring for children, as babysitting has become a passion of mine. I began working at a summer camp when I was 15 and became connected with families that were looking for babysitters. From then on, I started babysitting and nannying for numerous families. I love being with kids and keeping them entertained! I am a sophomore student-athlete at Rockhurst University and I'm majoring in Sport Management and Business. I love being active and playing games and sports. I am also very comfortable with dogs as I have two back at home! I nannied this past summer and my responsibilities included driving to and from camps, taking them to appointments, cooking meals, and above all having fun! I would love to bring my positive and outgoing personality to your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.