Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 734937 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I will be at home from college this summer and would like to find a position that I can enjoy rather than just seeing it as a job. I love being with kids...they can put a smile on anyone's face! I am studying abroad again next year and am hoping to save up some money for weekend travelling :)

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:734937

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children of various ages since I was about 12 years old when I printed out a babysitting flyer and passed it around my neighborhood. I would regularly babysit about 3-4 times per month for family, friends, friends of friends, etc. My first nannying experience was two summers ago for an infant named Jack. When I went away to college, I spent my freshman year abroad in Paris where I nannied first semester for a family with three boys ages 2, 4, and 5. I watched them two days a week for four hours a day. In the spring semester and through the summer, I nannied three girls who were not sisters but friends in the same class at school who lived near each other. I picked the girls up from school and watched them for four hours a day, three days a week. They were a delight--they definitely helped improve my French, as they did not speak English, and they really helped my experience in Paris so special! Now I am in my sophomore year at NYU, and while I do not work directly caring for children, I am a tutor for middle and high school students in English, Writing and test prep skills.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.