Nanny available in Saint Louis , MO - 732329 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis , MO 63125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny never crossed my mind. I had always babysat but never thought about being a nanny. I had my first nanny job two years ago and loved every moment. The job brings me joy and I love being able to help families out.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:732329

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting sense I was 10 years old. Two years ago I was a nanny. I have babysat for multiple families that have ranged from one child families to having 4 children.


Additional Comments: I have worked at a camp for individuals with disabilities for 8 years now and I am very comfortable with children with disabilities. I also have been working with people with Autism for the past 9 months so I have become comfortable with individuals and children with Autism.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.