Nanny available in SAINT LOUIS, MO - 710907 - Nannies4hire.com

Johannah a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a caregiver, I encourage positive choices, promote high self-esteem, support academic achievement, and introduce new ideas that will help young people to discover their strengths and achieve their maximum potential.

Johannah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:710907

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO


My past childcare experience: Greetings! I have experience with children 6 weeks through 12 years. I began babysitting for police officers at the xx at the age of 15. At the age of 18, I began working for various Head Start programs and residential care facilities. I'm currently employed as a youth advisor for xx, while pursuing a Bachelor's of Science degree in criminal justice and a Minor in psychology at the University of Missouri - St. Louis. My career goal is to become an investigator for child protective services.

Additional Comments: A few fun facts: Court Appointed Special Advocate volunteer for xx, a non-profit organization that advocates for foster children; promote the gospel of Jesus Christ as an Outreach Mentor for at-risk youth in impoverished neighborhoods; First Aid and CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.