Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 705756 - Nannies4hire.com

Sammi a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have recently graduated from college and would like to attend medical school. I want to become a nanny so that I still have time to study for the MCAT (entrance exam for medical school). I have spend most of my life providing care for children of all needs so I thought becoming a nanny would be the best option for me!

Sammi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:705756

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO


My past childcare experience: Hello! I have years of experience with children. I am the oldest of 5 and started babysitting when I was 10 (I am 23 now). I started providing professional care when I was 15 at a day care. When I was 18 I started working for the State of Iowa as a respite provider for children of all ages with behavioral/mental disabilities. I worked there throughout college where I graduated with a biology degree and psychology minor. I still do respite on the weekends but I started working as a behavioral health interventionalist once I graduated. I also love playing games and playing outside!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.