Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I'm looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full-time, live-in nanny for a family seeking help with daily activities and any childcare needs. I love being able to enrich a child's life with creativity and love.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:687174

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, GA, MO, NJ, NC, WA

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with children and youth in paid and volunteer positions, which include: Vacation Bible Schools, 9th Grade Youth Group Leader, and Sunday School Teacher. I have worked as a nanny for two different families. I have also worked as a camp counselor in Alaska for two summers with children from five to seventeen years of age.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.