Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 656554 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I can't imagine not working with kids and love how closely you get to work with a family when you are a nanny.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:656554

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny and educator for over 10 years. This time includes working as a certified teacher in the state of Missouri! I have cared for children from infants to teens both in a childcare facility and in homes. This includes meeting all needs of the child/children, providing developmentally appropriate activities, and helping around the house as the families required. With my background in education - I've worked often as a nanny for children who had special needs or needed a little extra tutoring to do well in school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.