Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just graduated with my Master's degree in Education and am in between jobs. I don't quite know where my career is going from here so I have given a lot of thought into nannying. I think it would be wonderful to be surrounded with kids.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:655870

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Shannon and I am 25 years old- just graduated with my master's degree! I grew up doing a LOT of babysitting- watching two young children (one 7-8 y/o and the other 3y/o) for two years when I was in middle school. I would watch them for a few hours everyday after school. Then in high school, my best friend and I, watched 4 children (3 of which had behavior disorders) everyday for a few hours after school. It was a lot of work but we loved it and gained a lot of experience. I also have a ton of cousins (I am the oldest girl out of 25 cousins)- so I have always been surrounded by babies and young ones. I love kids and love being around them. I have one soon-to-be niece that will be turning 1 year old in September.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/AED/First Responder certified and am a Certified Athletic Trainer. I was a Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer for Lindenwood University the past two years and loved it. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.