Adriana a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, I love to play with them and I also need to help my husband pay bills.

Adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:632502

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I was an Au Pair for two years for the same family. Children were 2 and 6 years old at the time I started the job. I cooked meals, drove them to school, took them to parks, watched movies, played games, organized their bedrooms and did laundry. I also helped with homework. I always made sure they were comfortable and happy.

Additional Comments: Hi, my name is Adriana and I am 27 years old. I am married and have no kids. I have a shihtzu named Freddie. I live downtown Saint Louis MO. I am Brazilian, legal resident of US. I have my own car. I am new in the city and I am looking for a nanny job cause I love everything around kids universe and i wanna be able to help my husband with bills. I love Disney, my favorite movie is The Lion King, visiting Disney in Orlando was a dream come true for me. I was an Au pair for two years for the same family and it was a great experience for me. I had so much fun and I miss my American family so much! I don't drink, never smoked and I am not a party girl at all. I will take care of your kids as my own and I will make sure they are comfortable being around me. I love all kinds of animals, dogs, cats, birds etc, so I am very comfortable around them. Please feel free to om you and answer your doubts. Thank you Adriana

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.