Laura a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children is not a task that is to be taken lightly. I love playing with and reading to children, but I also understand the importance of routine and structure. I enjoy providing kids with opportunities to have many different amazing experiences, to feel the stability of quality care, and to grow up with kindness and love. I am currently enrolled in school, with my end goal being to work with children with intellectual disabilities. I am hoping to get my MSW.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:626411

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for an infant, a toddler, a preschooler, and an elementary schooler, and have worked in drop-off daycare for kids up to age 13, and have done lots of temporary babysitting for children of all ages. I love reading with kids, coming up with creative new games to play, going to parks or to the pool, and going to local attractions, such as the science center, with the children I care for. I am experienced in ESL help, as well as reading-readiness and any other homework help that is needed. I am also happy to cook and do light housekeeping.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.