Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 616490 - Nannies4hire.com

Vicki a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of children. I am an easy going person. Very family oriented. I love to see children have fun and learn at the same time.

Vicki nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:616490

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 5 families in 22 years, the longest being 16 years with my first family. They had 2 boys...the youngest being born with Spina Bifida. We did a lot of group activities with children his age, physical and occupational therapy. I carpooled to and from school,transport to doctor appointments,sporting activities and school functions. I helped with homework and school projects.Light housekeeping and pet care. Both boys have become fine young men for which I still talk to on a regular basis. I worked two summers ago for a family with 2 boys, both with Autism. Structure and routine made for a successful summer. The boys are doing great in school today and growing fast. I currently work with two families on a part time basis. First family has 4 children, ages 10, 7, 4 and 16 months. We do a lot of arts and crafts, library trips, park adventures, carpools when needed and laundry. My second family has one little boy age 2. We do a lot of painting and creating art work,library trips and going to the park.I have great bonds with all my families. I love what I do.

Additional Comments: I take what I do seriously. I have excellent references from all my families.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.