Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 608679 -

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids. I am a very energetic, fun person with a positive attitude. I am very easy going, so I get along great with kids. I am a neat freak so I will clean and do other household chores. This is the best job to have. I am also in college, studying to be a nurse, and I would like to work in a pediatricians office, so the experience will be great.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:608679

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: My mother is a pre-school teacher, so I have always gone to her class and helped her out. I have held a summer daycare for 2 years working with kids of all ages. I have babysat for about 9 years and have many references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.