Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids because it is an incredible opportunity to make an impact on young lives. I'm looking for more one on one time with the kids I work with through being a nanny opposed to a daycare setting.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:503149

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have almost seven years of experience working in a daycare setting. I have experience working as the lead teacher, which involved planning the lessons and daily activities. I also have about 10 years of babysitting experience. During my time babysitting I have done meal preparation, housekeeping, laundry, running errands, and taking the children to doctors appointments and other appointments. My certifications include: first aid, CPR, ServSafe, and medication certified. I also have my class E drivers license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.