Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 468972 - Nannies4hire.com

Alisha a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They have so much energy and being around them gives me that same energy. Children are a joy to be around. I also believe that this is what I am called to do with my life.

Alisha nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:468972

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I really enjoyed being with the children. I love the children. They made me laugh and enjoy may day. I enjoyed playing and taking the children out. Such as to the zoo, science center, park, or just playing outside in the back yard. I also, have three Goddaughters that I help take care of.

Additional Comments: Children are a joy to me and I treat them as if they are my own and look out for them as best as I can.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.