Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 454651 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to engage with children in learning and development using my imagination and theirs. It's important for me to bring a creative and fun-spirited outlook to every day activities, learning, and outings. I believe that children deserve our full attention as much as possible, and I want to help give them that.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:454651

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have a broad range of experience with childcare. I've worked in a daycare, as a long-term personal babysitter for many families (both regularly scheduled and not), and as a live-in nanny. I have cared for infants through age 10, but most of the children I care for, or have cared for, are between 2 and 7. I have worked with children with speech and behavioral issues and within a wide range of family structures.

Additional Comments: I have experience with multiple curricula to implement with children. My focus is on social emotional development. I also have experience with Montessori, Creative Curriculum,and Al's Pal's.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.