Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 421319 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around children. I am almost 30 years old and married in October of 2012. I have worked in a restaurant for 10+ years and babysat and was a nanny always as a secondary job. Now, that I am almost 30, I would really like the opportunity and settle down with one full-time, long-term position. I am fun, outgoing, creative, and love the outdoors, games, music, dancing, and pretty much any activity. I am a kid at heart I guess you could say. I am very reliable, responsible, and love to clean. I am also very organized and prompt. I am always willing to pick up extra shifts and will be there if ever needed. I am hoping to find a family that is looking for not only a nanny but a friend of the family.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:421319

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have two younger brothers, two nephews, and a handful of cousins all ranging from the ages of 1 to 27. I have always cared for children. I recently was a nanny for my neighbors two daughters who are 6 and 8 now. I was responsible for taking and picking them up from school, completing homework, taking them to after school activities, going to the park, magic house, zoo, science center, etc. I also enjoy reading and music so I create fun games and activities around those as well. I watch my cousins children, ages 3 and 6, so those responsibilities include potty training, feeding, naps, drawing, coloring, and a lot of hide and seek.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified which is about to expire so I am definitely willing to attend the classes and renew that along with any other certifications needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.