Nanny available in Saint Louis, MO - 417275 - Nannies4hire.com

Elyssa a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello! I have extensive experience with children of all ages. I was a part-time nanny (full-time during summers) for a family with two children (6 and 8) for two and a half years and was also recently a part-time nanny for a 3-month-old baby. I became very close with the children I nannied and was heartbroken to have to leave them when I moved out-of-state. I also have extensive tutoring experience. I am very comfortable doing light housekeeping, cooking, driving to and from activities, crafts, swimming supervision, and more. As part of my college studies in Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education and various internship programs, I have worked with children with various special needs on a regular basis. I have extensively studied early childhood education and development. I have a long list of references available upon request. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Thank you.

Elyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:417275

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for a family with two children in California for two and a half years, and was a part-time nanny for another family with a 3-month-old baby for nearly a year. I have a lot of experience babysitting all ages and have tutoring experience as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.