Steph a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have had the pleasure of working with families in the past, and have loved it. I enjoy helping in the positive development of children.

Steph nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:368024

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a summer day-camp counselor for six years. I worked with boys and girls ages 5-13 at this day camp. I like to implement educational, hands-on, and creative outdoor activities as much as possible. I like presenting children with activities where they can constructively use their energy. Worked for seven months as a Residential Youth Care Worker at a youth crisis shelter. Currently workadvocating for abused and neglected kids in foster care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.