Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated college and earned a Bachelors of Science degree in Management. I then moved into a management career and managed in the food service industry for seven years. I decided to stay home with my child and provide care for other working parents. I have been back into child care ever since. It is a career I love, and I enjoy being home with my daughter and her playmates.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:183739

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have over twenty years experience caring for children between the ages of newborn and 12. I provided care for one family with three children for eight years. I cooked, cleaned, did laundry, fed the children, gave naps, gave baths, helped with homework, played in and out doors, and put the children to bed. I also kept the children overnight several times. I was a voulunteer at the xx. I also have babysat for several other families over the past fifteen years. I currently have my own in home day care with an opening available for one child between the ages of 6 weeks and 4 years. I have a 3 1/2 year old daughter and have been caring children in my home for 3 1/2 years in my home. I have great references. I have always gone above and beyond the expectations of the family to help out in any way that I could. I have always been a very reliable, responsible, honest, and hard working individual.

Additional Comments: I will be on maternity leave January 20, 2015 through April 1, 2015. This opening can be for full or part time, can be for temporary or permanent care, and I'm available for last minute and occasional care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.