ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Saint Joseph , MO 64503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love to be around children. i love to help them, i like to watch them grow up teach them things that they need to know and i know how hard it is to have children and still have to go to work everyday! which is why i love to help the mother and father as well!

ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:703676

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, TX

My past childcare experience: I am currently watching a family of 3 4,7 and 9 years old, all boys! they love to be outside, run and ride their bikes! i have been watching them going on 5 years, i would call myself a live out nanny. because i cook clean, homework, read play outside, go swim! get ice cream dinner and do laundry! So im very comfortable with that! and i have also been babysitting a little boy of the age of 6 since he was born! so ive had my hands full!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.