ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Saint Joseph , MO 64503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love the atmosphere with the children. I love being with them, i love to teach them on what they need to know im grown and have everything i need to know i like to teach them the things they are going to need in life to become sucessful! i love helping out the parents i just love everything about being a nanny.

ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:703674

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, DE, DC, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MT, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, WA, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: Ive been babysitting/nanny for a family of 3 ( all boys) for about 4 years now. it started out as just a babysitter during the day while the mom and dad went to work i would get lunch ready and then get the older two off the bus. then make a snack and do some homework. then it went into watching the boys all the time day night over night weekends going and doing things with the family. swimming, skating, bowling, playing outside now i watch them almost every day making breakfast lunch and dinner sometimes! homework, reading, activities. ect.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.