Nanny available in Saint Joseph, MO - 545008 - Nannies4hire.com

Juliette a Nanny for Hire in Saint Joseph, MO 64507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always adored children which is why I took Child Development classes. Nannying is a good oppurtunity to learn and grow while also doing what you love. Its also about serving a family and helping them out due to their busy schedules which makes me feel good.

Juliette nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:545008

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, KS, MD, MA, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, ND, OH, OK, RI, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, DC, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: I went to Lake Area Technical Institute in Watertown, SD to study Child Development.During the school year I worked with children aged 3 months all the way up to preschoolers.

Additional Comments: I think I am very easy person to get along with and a family would feel comfortable with me. I have plenty of energy to keep up with kids and a great sense of humor. Staying active is also important to me and I love outdoor and indoor activities. I am seeing if there are any families in the MO, NE, KS area but of course I am open to traveling.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Icelandic Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.